I like breaking all of the rules

Washed Out

Image

Being a woman is an amazing feeling.  So many emotions are attached to everything we experience.  Having the silkiest skin to be caressed by your lovers fingers.  Soft lips to be brushed over with another’s kiss.  We love to the fullest, cry the hardest.  My passion can never fully be expressed in words as there are none to bring forth the feelings provoked.  Like a cat we can purr when loved and scratch when spurred.  To love a woman to the fullest, you have written your life’s story with happiness and undying faithfulness from her.  I want a lover to find me hidden in the shadows..to coax me out and unlock my secrets that are hidden deep within me.  We hold secrets and take them to the grave..unless we find that man who is brave enough to learn and conquer us.  Reaching into my soul with his eyes..searching for the truth through the mask of smiles, the blurred vision of tears, and the ragged edges of my heart.  Until then, I am washed out…and hidden in the crowd.  You will probably miss me, pass me by..and never know what you left behind..

2 responses

  1. wow. you have a way with words that enchants the reader and makes them fall in love with whatever you write.

    April 10, 2014 at 9:21 am

    • Such a beautiful comment to receive. Thank you for your kind words

      April 10, 2014 at 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

