I like breaking all of the rules

Be True to Yourself…

Today’s assignment for Blogging 101 was to take a look at our theme and choose at random, ones we would not typically choose.  I get the concept..I totally do.  However, peer pressure never worked on me in adolescence and it sure as hell won’t now as a grown adult!  For me, change is difficult, but when I have accepted it, I am good to go.  I also feel about blogging and the theme I express is all based on my inner feelings and character.  If I decide to go to a floral, bright page..it’s almost like a whore walking into mass with her Central best on.  I am many things, but a hypocrite I am not.

Ha, so today, I will rant over the assignment rather than do it.  Who knows, maybe a month down the road, my design will change, but that’s my choice to make and at the time I choose fitting.

Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”- Dr. Seuss

Image

 

4 responses

  1. I changed my theme only to revert back to the original. One change that I’m proud of is an added dude bar and my about page. As it hoes, “if it’s not broke, font god it” your theme works gir you so no reason to change it

    April 21, 2014 at 12:44 am

Leave a Reply

